Bradley Wiggins wins the 99th edition of the Tour de France

PARIS | Bradley Wiggins is the winner of the 2012 (99th Edition)  Tour de France. This is his first winning of the French cycling Tour, finished with a big celebration in the middle of the beautiful Paris. The <nationalitate> cyclist has expressed his joy at the awards ceremony.

The official final results are as it follows:

Yellow Jersey: Bradley Wiggins

Green Jersey: Peter Sagan

Polka-Dot Jersey: Thomas Voeckler

White Jersey: Tejay Van garderen


Super-combative: Chris anker Sorensen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s