Miami Heat holds the title for the second time in history in the NBA

MIAMI | Miami Heat won on Thursday for the second time the champion title of the North American Professional Basketball League (NBA), beating Oklahoma City Thunder  at the score of 4-1, thanks to the victory in the fifth match of the final.  Miami Heat won the NBA title in 2006. Miami team took revenge after the last season, when they lost the final in front of the Dallas Mavericks. Continue reading